Victoria Park Primary School

'Living to Learn, Learning to Live'

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Like Us Close

Gallery

Take a look at some of our recent photos.

Swipe content

Staff Contact Details

Staff Contact Details

 

Please find below a list of staff contact email addresses which you may find useful to contact the teachers.  Please be mindful that staff will continue to be working their school hours from home, but that this time would include planning, preparation, assessment, staff development and administration.  Please bear this in mind, but be reassured that staff will reply to emails as soon as they can.  Many thanks for you understanding, help and support with this.  

 

Year Group Member of Staff Email Address
Principal Mrs Gourley agourley610@c2kni.net

Technical Assistance 

ICT Technician 

Mr Hutchinson

dhutchinson194@c2kni.net

Learning Support Mrs Beatty mbeatty737@c2kni.net
Primary 1

Mrs Harris

Mrs Potts

Mrs Hamilton

gharris623@c2kni.net

kpotts380@c2kni.net

jhamilton687@c2kni.net

Primary 2

Mrs Jenkins

Mrs Lennox

vjenkins210@c2kni.net

clennox658@c2kni.net

Primary 3

Mrs Johnston

Mrs Thom

Miss Gillespie

cjohnston623@c2kni.net

athom316@c2kni.net

agillespie859@c2kni.net

Primary 4

Miss Dunn

Mrs Adams

Ms Youde

fdunn275@c2kni.net

dadams436@c2kni.net

dyoude341@c2kni.net

Primary 5

Mr Bleakley

Miss Boyd

jbleakley288@c2kni.net

eboyd460@c2kni.net

Primary 6

Mrs McDougall 

Mr Gullen

gmcdougall357@c2kni.net

rgullen953@c2kni.net

Primary 7

Mrs McKnight

Mr Ryden

lmcknight474@c2kni.net

dryden451@c2kni.net

 

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

 

Calendar

Read more
SCHOOL IS NOW CLOSED TO PUPILS AND VISITORS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

Top